wedding

My wedding blog

This is actually my first time to post here, So I will try my best to say everything I can well, as many as possible 🙂

Well here it goes…

I made a wedding website before my husband and I got married as far my memory is working 🙂 I think I did that in 2011 because I did that on purpose, I said that I have to finish it before we release the first invitation. It is also a good and hi-tech way to inform my guests about our love story, preparation and other stuff for the wedding. It took me quite a while to finish it… uploading some pictures and some write ups about our supplier. It was fun! My friends in a wedding community inspired me to do my own wedding website that we call “wedsite” just to make it a little bit shorter.

You can see the link below to access my so called “wedsite”. Enjoy!

http://www.mywedding.com/rheybambhie/

Leave a Reply

