career

Tiring Thursday

Thursday has always been one of the most tiring day of the week. I had an uptraining with one of our managers for the new course that they will launch next month. The uptraining was just a preparation for handling the new course. I think it is pretty easy but handling kids on the phone… is not a piece of cake I think.

We have to exaggerate our reactions… Well, I did that when I had a 9 year old student… she was not a jolly type kind of girl but she is so nice that she even sent her pictures with her friends and put some notes on it.

I was nearly on tears when she said that she wouldn’t be renewing her contract with me because she had to go to Australia with her family to study English.

I wish her all the best and I hope that someday I would be talking to her again. 🙂

-bambhie retardo-

Leave a Reply

