Travel & Leisure

Just Back again :)

After several days of not posting anything… I’m back! With nothing to say hahaha…

Rhey (my husband) and I were talking about going out-of-town to relieve stress

from work, pressure and tiring days from work (I think that’s why we still don’t have our

bundle of joy).

I’m damn tired of searching about good, cheap and accessible place to stay in in Tagaytay.

We just opt to stay in Tagaytay on my birthday in October because that is the only out-of-town

that I know won’t cost us a lot and wouldn’t give us aching bodies because of traveling for hours and hours.

I found Keni Po in Tagaytay and it has good review from their previous guests. They said that the standard/twin sharing room only costs P1,200 for weekdays and 1,500 for weekends/holidays.

You may just check the link below:

http://keniporooms.blogspot.com/

I’m planning to have a weekend getaway with my husband on my birthday in Tagaytay.

I pray that God will give us a good weather, good body condition (esp my stomach and legs) and money to

enjoy this special day with the special person in my life.

-bambhie retardo-

Leave a Reply

