Uncategorized · wedding

Collide Howie Day

I’m listening to Howie Day’s Collide which I used as my bridal march song. It was breath taking to hear the song echoing the whole church while everyone was staring at you. Some people cried, some just smiled, some people were trying to make me smile which I didn’t do perfectly because I was anxious about the button that was accidentally unbutton before  I walked down the aisle. I guess it helped me a lot not to cry that moment, though there was an unbutton thing happened I walked down the aisle with flying colors. I must admit that on my first step my left leg was shaking and was about to fold.

Those were fond memories that I had on our wedding day and a very funny story I will tell my children 🙂

Mommy Bambhie

Image

 

Leave a Reply

